Album art.

無名の楽園 || Nameless Paradise

Album art.

無名の楽園
mumei no rakuen
Nameless Paradise

Vocals: 瑶山百霊 (Yaoshanbailing)
Lyrics: 蒼羅杏 (Anzu Sora)
Arranged by: LEMiao
Album: 無名の楽園 ~ Piano Arrangement Collection Vol.1 (Nameless Paradise) [Official site]
Circle: Yonder Voice
Event: C91
Original theme: Maiden’s Capriccio ~ Dream Battle [少女綺想曲 ~ Dream Battle]

Requested by: Petalite Yuu

Update (31 July 2017): Minor changes to transcribed lyrics

I haven’t translated much Yonder Voice before, mainly because I don’t know much about their music. Still, I enjoyed listening to this track. Yaoshanbailing’s voice has a lovely, ethereal quality to it.


歌詞

僕らを結ぶ虚言を
翡翠の海に沈めて
水沫になって消えてく
名前のない物語

昼と夜の窓辺に眠る
薄靄に手を振って
眺める額縁の外
溢れた色彩を数えよう

引き離された
片翼の幻痛に
目覚める夢繰り返す

ささくれた指先も構わずに
仮初のまほろばで壊し合う
君が教えてくれた歌だけが
高く空へ昇り続ける

さざ波に産まれ出づる
光の粒が弾けて
輪廻の雨に溺れた
大地は叫び始める

逆さまの島々の影も
私を見る優しい眸
君だけを失くしたまま
真綿の静寂に融けた

破れた傘に
付いた花弁が落ちて
その軌跡に運命を知る

口づけた夜天の千の星よ
滅び散る美しき輝きで
もう一度進む道を照らして
いつか語り合った未来へ

Romanisation

bokura wo musubu kyogen wo
hisui no umi ni shizumete
minawa ni natte kieteku
namae no nai monogatari

hiru to yoru no madobe ni nemuru
usumoya ni te wo futte
nagameru gakubuchi no soto
afureta iro wo kazoeyou

hiki-hanasareta
katayoku no gentsuu ni
mezameru yume kurikaesu

sasakureta yubisaki mo kamawazu ni
karisome no mahoroba de aishi au
kimi ga oshiete kureta uta dake ga
takaku sora e nobori tsudzukeru

sazanami ni umare idzuru
hikari no tsubu ga hajikete
rinne no ame ni oboreta
daichi wa sakebi hajimeru

sakasama no shimajima no kage mo
watashi wo miru yasashii me
kimi dake wo nakushita mama
mawata no shijima ni toketa

yabureta kasa ni
tsuita hanabira ga ochite
sono kiseki ni sadame wo shiru

kuchidzuketa yozora no sen no hoshi yo
horobi chiru utsukushiki kagayaki de
mou ichido susumu michi wo terashite
itsuka katari atta mirai e

Translation

I submerge the lies that tie us together
In a sea of jade.
A nameless tale
Turns into bubbles and fades away.

I sleep at the window of day and night.
I waved my hand into the thin mist.
I’ll count all the colours
That overflowed outside my window frame.

I feel phantom pain
In my torn-off wing.
I wake up then dream once more.

Without paying heed to our splintered fingertips,
We will love each other in this transient paradise. (1)
Only the song that you taught me
Will continue to climb high into the sky.

Beads of light are born upon the ripples.
Now, they burst open.
The land begins to scream,
Drowned by the rain of samsara.

The shadows of the inverted islands, too,
Are kind eyes gazing at me.
Having lost only you,
I dissolved into a silky silence.

The petals
Attached to my broken umbrella fell.
From those traces, I know my fate.

O thousands of stars in the night sky, which I kissed!
Be ruined and disperse, with your beautiful radiance!
They illuminate my path forward once more,
Leading to the future we once spoke of…


Translator’s note

(1) “We will destroy each other” (壊し合う) is written, but “We will love each other” (愛し合う) is sung.

Comments

3 responses to “無名の楽園 || Nameless Paradise”

  1. Higyougi Yushiko Avatar
    Higyougi Yushiko

    Thanks you very much !
    I longing this translating a long time :))

    Liked by 1 person

  2. […] Traditional Translation:蒼羅杏 (Yonder Voice) ♫ 英譯/English Translation:Releska https://releska.wordpress.com/2017/07/30/nameless-paradise/ ♫ PV:冰淇淋 ‧ Bing Qilin ♫ 發布/Release:萌樂 ‧ Meng Yue ♫ […]

    Like

  3. 無名の楽園 || Yonder Voice | Petalite Yuu Avatar

    […] 無名の楽園 || Mumei no Rakuen Nameless Paradise Thiên đường Không tên Album: 無名の楽園 ~ Piano Arrangement Collection Vol.1 (Nameless Paradise) Circle: Yonder Voice Arrangement: LEMiao Lyrics: 蒼羅杏 (Anzu Sora) Vocal: 瑶山百霊 (Yaoshanbailing) Original title: 少女綺想曲 ~ Dream Battle (Maiden’s Capriccio ~ Dream Battle [Reimu Hakurei’s Theme]) Source: 東方永夜抄 ~ Imperishable Night (Touhou Eiyashou ~ Imperishable Night) Event: Comiket 91 English Translation: Releska […]

    Like


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com